Loan Officers

John F. Widdersheim
Senior Vice President, Assistant Trust Officer

NMLS # 729756
217-774-3911

jwiddersheim@scs-bank.com
Eric W. Forlines
Vice President

NMLS # 729749
217-774-3911

eforlines@scs-bank.com
Neil A. Compton
Assistant Vice President

NMLS # 729753
217-774-3911

ncompton@scs-bank.com
Debra L. Wagner
Assistant Vice President, Findlay Branch Manager

NMLS # 729750
217-756-8573

dwagner@scs-bank.com
Jesse M. Helton
Assistant Vice President, Windsor Branch Manager

NMLS # 729751
217-459-2101

jhelton@scs-bank.com
Nathaniel E. Wascher
Assistant Vice President, Strasburg Branch Manager

NMLS # 729752
217-644-3111

nwascher@scs-bank.com
Bradley G. Metzger
Loan Officer, Moweaqua Branch

NMLS # 733140
217-768-3838

bmetzger@scs-bank.com